Home / Online Reviews

April 26, 2021
Dr. Page is incredibly thorough and has gone above and beyond to help me achieve balanced hormones and healthy weight loss. By following her “continued” recommendations, I have lost 80 lbs in 15 months! My migraines and insomnia have improved exponentially and I feel great! Dr. Page is honest, an expert in her field, and truly cares about her patients.

– Reba P. from Facebook

Loved your experience? We would love to hear about it!

July 14, 2021
Please share my observations with Nick, Anna and Adrian… These folks are the best! They were able to answer questions I posed as well as assure information I needed to share with Dr. Page were included in my notes.

DR. Page was also quite helpful… and provided advice I am hopeful will solve my several issues quickly.

Good session!

– Robert E. from Google

June 24, 2021
Saw Dr. Page for numerous things. She was so friendly, took her time with me and she made sure I was heard. She went over all my labs and my specialty test I had done prior to coming in and she was so informative. I felt like I came in not knowing what was going to happen and left knowing so much more than I did. The practice was so pretty and modern. The staff was SO friendly and they got me all prepared before seeing the doctor and made the appointment go smoothly. The service was fast and you can just tell they all work as a TEAM! I would highly recommend anyone who thinks they need to see a Functional Medicine to go to Dr. Page! I am happy to say I will be returning and becoming a regular here at WI Institute of Functional Med!!

– Chet E. from Google

June 21, 2021
Dr. Page is extremely knowledgeable & listens in depth. Orders all the appropriate labs to gain facts so she can address your needs in a more natural way.

– Gary K. from Google

June 17, 2021
Dr. Page has a wonderful practice. The location is good and the clinic is gorgeous. Dr. Page has changed my life. My hormones are balanced and I feel better than when I was in my 20s. Dr. Page’s team, Adrian, Anna and Nick are knowledgeable, personable and professional. Their response times are impressive. I truly feel cared about. Thank you Wisconsin Institute of Functional Medicine!

– Megan B. from Google

June 17, 2021
Dr. Page is fantastic to work with. She meets you where you are in your personal health and works with you to meet whatever goals you set for yourself. Being in my mid-40’s, I was seeking hormone balancing. Through lab work, prescription supplements and counsel, I have been able to minimize and eliminate symptoms I was having that were leading me down a path to hysterectomy. I am thankful to have Dr. Page on my medical team. Another plus- since she moved her practice to Appleton from Green Bay, she offers virtual visits! I am able to get my labs done at my local clinic and have Zoom visits so I can skip the travel, making better use of my time, which I love.

– Amy R. from Google

June 10, 2021
I had a stem cell procedure and it went well. It was virtually painless and my hip feels great. I’m able to walk pain free and play golf, and I’m only 6 weeks in. Highly recommend having this procedure done.

– Bruce from Google

June 10, 2021
Dr. Tracy Page is clearly an experienced and highly qualified physician. She has always shown me an uncommon amount of kindness, patience and sensitivity when working with me on my health. She has a gentle calmness about her that I appreciate.

I would thoroughly recommend her.

– Alex B. from Google

May 26, 2021
Dr. Page has recently started doing IV Therapy at her new clinic location; with allergy season in full force, I have had a pretty nasty head and chest cold the last 5 days. Yesterday I did the Natural Defense IV therapy and by the end of my infusion, I felt like a weight was lifted off me. I started my day with a fogginess and general unwell feeling that comes with any cold; my eyes were heavy, I was extremely congested, and was dragging though my day. I had my IV around lunch time and by mid-afternoon, I was in full swing of working and felt like I had more pep in my step! Almost 18 hours later I have some mild congestion left but my energy level has returned to almost normal! I am amazed at how quickly the IV worked and how much better I feel!

– Anna L. from Google

May 26, 2021
Dr. Page took so much time to go over all of my concerns and questions and did a thorough evaluation of my medical history and symptoms when I saw her for the first time at her new office in Appleton. We are so fortunate to have a Functional Medicine Doctor and Clinic in the Fox Valley! Thank You, Dr. Page and Staff! So Grateful!

– Debra P. from Google

May 24, 2021
Dr. Tracy Page and her team are absolutely incredible. I have spent 5+ years dealing with major body swelling which has caused clothing and shoes not to fit anymore, weight gain, rashes on my face and upper body, and numbness and tingling in my arms & legs. I’ve spent thousands of dollars to be told that nothing is wrong, and this is just my ‘new normal’ and for years I believed it. That was until a family member referred me to Dr. Tracy Page. She thoroughly read through my completed questionnaire and had follow up questions and comments in my first appointment with her! She ordered all necessary bloodwork tests and a food sensitivity test. We learned that I have an extreme intolerance to wheat! Within just ONE week of removing wheat from my diet, my swelling has gone down significantly which has lead to my shoes and clothes started to fit better, and weight loss. I also don’t feel bloated after eating and I don’t feel like I need to take a nap after lunch! She also found some other issues in my bloodwork which we’ve addressed with natural supplements which has improved my mood significantly and has also helped my sleep patterns. All of this came from just two visits with Dr. Tracy Page! I have nothing by great things to say about my experience with Dr. Tracy Page & Wisconsin Institute of Functional Medicine, I just wish I would have known about her sooner – it could have saved me a lot of money and frustration. Thank you Dr. Tracy Page for making me feel so much better and actually listening to me! Lastly, having the option for virtual appointments has been great for me as I am not located in the Appleton area!

– Courtney C. From Google

May 22, 2021
My 7yo has always had signs of ADHD. He is very energetic, can have a difficult time focusing if he is not 100% interested, easily distracted, etc. His teachers have also expressed concerns regarding his blurting out in class, difficulty following directions, etc. At home we have noticed that he tends to have big emotions, difficulty following directions, is easily frustrated and was also having some issues sleeping thru the night without waking.

After many years of speaking to our regular pediatrician, it felt like our options were limited to having our son officially tested, diagnosed with ADHD and started on medications/stimulants. We have a family history of ADHD and knew quite certainly that we were not interested in starting our son on medications without seeking a second opinion first.

Dr. Page did a very thorough assessment on our son. She really took the time to listen to all of our concerns, ask questions of him, etc. While in the office, he was quite literally bouncing off the walls, doing laps around the exam table, etc. yet she didn’t blink an eye. She was very understanding and really connected with him at his level. She also explained to us that there are a variety of options for treatment other than harsh medications. After doing a number of tests, including a urine test to evaluate neurotransmitters, she informed us that all the behaviors and symptoms he was having could easily be explained by the imbalance in his neurotransmitters. She prescribed 3 supplements, all of which are naturally made in the body (but deficient in his), to help balance his levels.

It has only been 6 weeks and we have already seen improvements in his behaviors. He is sleeping better, waking up more naturally, getting himself dressed and ready to go for school in the morning without even being asked (this used to be a huge fight literally every day), and in general is usually in a more consistent and better mood overall. I just spoke with his teacher and she said that he is doing better in class as well!

We are so glad that Dr Page did a comprehensive evaluation and offered us a solution that did not involve medications such as stimulants.

– Jen H. From Google

May 19, 2021
Before I saw Dr. Page I was ready to give up!
All my “standard” lab work came back negative
and no one could tell me why I felt so awful.
Dr. Page found several issues on my 1st visit.
Following her recommendations, I lost 30 lbs.
and felt better in the 1st month than I had in years.
Her compassionate approach and encouragement made
all the difference! She gave me back a quality of life I thought
was lost forever.

– Jean H.

May 13, 2021
I started seeing Dr. Page last May. She has significantly improved my quality of life! She is so different from some other providers that I have seen. She is attentive, listens to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable! I am so grateful for her and her caring staff. I was seeing a neurologist last year who did not listen to me. She told me about an NP who she had heard listened to her patients. I have since left my previous neurologist and am seeing this new NP who is just as attentive and caring as Dr. Tracy Page!

– Beth M. from Facebook

April 30, 2021
I have multiple health conditions when combined are quite challenging to manage. Having relocated from a large metro area to the smaller Fox Valley area, it has been difficult finding providers who a) even have heard of my conditions, b) willing to work with existing treatment plans, and c) Dr. Page completely understands the biochemistry aspect and has been able to provide alternative treatments when necessary. Dr. Page and staff are extremely responsive. Highly recommend.

– Annette B. from Google

April 28, 2021
Dr. Tracy Page has been so helpful and reassuring as I’ve started my journey to better health. For years I’ve struggled with health issues that have been ignored by other doctors who either didn’t believe me or thought the testing to determine what was wrong would be “chasing down a rabbit hole.” Dr. Tracy is a great listener and takes the time to explain what’s going on and what my options are. I am immensely grateful that she has taken my concerns seriously. She’s been able to discover the reasons why I’ve not been feeling well and together we’re working on a plan that will get me where I want to be. Her whole team is super friendly and helpful as well! I highly recommend Wisconsin Institute of Functional Medicine!

– Rebekah H. from Google

April 22, 2021
Dr. Page is incredible I had been suffering for almost 5 years, my complaints often fell on deaf ears or were simply dismissed. Dr. Page LISTENED to me for one hour ran the appropriate tests and in one visit I had SO many answers! She explained everything with compassion and together developed a plan to get things back on track. Within DAYS I was sleeping better and my pain significantly reduced! Thank you Dr.Page for helping me get my life back!

– Michelle P. from Google

April 20, 2021
OUTSTANDING KNOWLEDGE! Extremely easy to talk to and she truly strives for you to live your best life possible!

– Stacy C. from Google

April 19, 2021
Dr. Tracy Page has been a gift to me….she looks at the science and takes the time to consider everything – she truly is getting to know me as a person and not just by “an issue”! I am already feeling better less than 12 weeks later…and we’re not finished yet! She will continue adjusting things as necessary until we find the right combination! I’d highly recommend Dr. Page to anyone who “just doesn’t feel right” but has been told it’s just part of getting older! It’s not!!! Don’t settle for that answer – see Dr. Page and let her help you!

– Christa Z. from Google

Aug 28, 2020
Very easy to communicate with this provider. I feel confident that we can work as a team to keep me healthy.


Aug 27, 2020
Dr.Page and her nurses and the front desk staff were all amazing!!

Aug 26, 2020
She was great. On a first appointment it would be great to have more than a half hour to discuss health. Integrative medicine is so important to overall health. You need more of these Drs.

Aug 11, 2020
Dr Page is an excellent provider. I’m grateful to see her and have her managing my care.


Aug 7, 2020
Dr Page was very friendly and very professional. As my first visit they should have reviewed my health history.

Aug 6, 2020
Dr.Page makes you feel like you are someone takes time with you

Aug 3, 2020
She is amazing! She has helped me in weight loss and joint pain… all through hormone balance.


Jul 27, 2020
Professional and knowledgeable, which I appreciate. I wasn’t sure what to expect with the first visit, and Dr. Page answered my questions.

Jul 27, 2020
Dr. Page provided me with the best physical I have ever had about my body. Appointments with her then I’ve learned since menopause started.

Jul 13, 2020
Dr. Page is amazing!


Jul 9, 2020
Dr Page is wonderful and truly is concerned about how I feel and laid out a plan for my future to keep me feeling great.

Jul 1, 2020
Listened, ask clarifying questions, used common sense.

Jun 25, 2020
It was clear Dr. Page read through the paperwork I filled out in advance, which I found very respectful of my time and effort. She had a clear plan, and was also attentive to my feedback. She had a warm demeanor and an approach that was scientific and effective.


Jun 23, 2020
She was amazing. She actually found out what was been wrong with me for 30 years. Nobody else could do that and she found a natural solution which I’m very excited about.

Jun 22, 2020
Just really liked her “bed-side” manner, listened well, very kind and friendly

Jun 19, 2020
She is very thorough not only did she help me with my hormones. She was able to figure out what was wrong with my shoulder and gave me a shot in the shoulder which helped very well. So, thank you very much.


Jun 18, 2020
Dr Page is knowledgeable, insightful, and willing to consider all aspects of a patient’s medical history in her recommendations. She is a pleasure to work with.

Jun 16, 2020
Very professional, very well educated. I am very impressed with her knowledge of alternative medicine. So glad I found her and that my insurance accepts her!!!

Jun 15, 2020
I think she will be a valuable asset in my approach to my total health care


Jun 11, 2020
I am feeling better already

Jun 11, 2020
Dr. Page is an incredible asset. She understands and treats the whole body not just the symptoms. I have my life back because of the hormone balance work she has been doing with me.

Jun 11, 2020
Seemed through and I am satisfied with her and she ordered a test to look for what is going on.


Jun 11, 2020
She was very knowledgeable and presented info I had not heard before. I feel confident she will have the answer for my problem after all labs are in.

Jun 11, 2020
Nice, easy to talk with, knowledgeable!

Jun 9, 2020
A very caring person.


Jun 5, 2020
She is personable, quick to absorb information and followed up with appropriate questions/requests for clarification. I felt very comfortable with the provider and look forward to a rewarding relationship.

May 28, 2020
She was very knowledgeable and friendly. But I do feel I would have liked a little more time with her.

May 26, 2020
Dr Tracy Page is very knowledgeable and is very good at educating me about my condition. I feel totally comfortable with her.


Apr 23, 2020
Dr Page is so down to earth, compassionate & knowledgeable. She’s one of the few doctors that I feel ACTUALLY listens to me and addresses ALL of my concerns/questions.

Mar 10, 2020
I was very impressed with her knowledge and explanation. I will say she went a bit fast for me – so I was going to ask in the future if I could record the session on my phone, to have as a reference since there was a lot of new terminology?

Mar 10, 2020
Very professional


Mar 6, 2020
Her focus was on my health and had the time to answer my questions in a way I could understand.

Mar 6, 2020
Extremely helpful, patient, informative.

Mar 2, 2020
Tracy Page is wonderful. I honestly feel like she has given me my life back. She is the only provider I have ever seen that wanted to get to the root of my problem and not just give me another prescription.


Mar 2, 2020
Excellent

Feb 28, 2020
Dr. Page took time to talk to me and was well informed of my symptoms. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone!! Can’t wait to talk to her again.

Feb 27, 2020
With only have been seen twice it is early to determine. Tracy has helped me already and hope our journey will only help me get better. I feel confident she will get me there.


Feb 25, 2020
I love Dr. Page and her willingness to listen and work with you on your individual needs as well as address any concerns you have. She always makes sure I’m aware of what is going on and we communicate very well.

Feb 24, 2020
She’s very knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and gave multiple options.

Feb 24, 2020
Dr Page is understanding, not judging, and I felt genuinely cared about my situation. I highly recommend her to others. She is a great asset to our community.


Feb 6, 2020
She is very thorough. She listens

Feb 6, 2020
She really listens to me and wants to help me feel better, She is kind, pleasant, and professional.

Jan 31, 2020
I was very impressed how thorough dr. Tracy page was and how well she did educating myself and my husband. I also could tell that she really cared about me as a patient. And gave me the confidence that there is a solution to end all of my pain.


Jan 30, 2020
Tracy is very knowledgeable and great listener and communicator. I would highly recommend her

Jan 30, 2020
I really loved how Dr. Page included my husband in the discussion of my care.

Jan 28, 2020
this was my first visit with this provider. I was very impressed how well she knew and understood my medical issues. She had obviously studied my chart. I was excited that the provider could gather all my diverse symptoms and make sense of them, and explain that to me as well. I really appreciated the tests she ordered, the ones she did not order, because they were not needed. She had some immediate actions I could do to improve my health too. I am looking forward to working with this provider in the future.


Jan 27, 2020
She is very upbeat, personable, positive, and I leave there feeling good.

Jan 23, 2020
Very happy that I made an appointment with Dr. Page. She is knowledgeable and engaged, and she does not push medications/supplements; I appreciate her ‘food first’ philosophy on improving health.

Jan 23, 2020
She comes on as knowing her business and is sincere to accomplish what needs to be done according to test she took so far.


Jan 23, 2020
Dr Page is very professional. She had lots of handouts and seems very organized. Upon discharge, i reviewed the handouts but found them confusing in content. I have a follow up appt already made as is her preference with patients so hopefully will have time to clarify. If there’s another way to get answers I’m not aware of it. No post appt summary given. Lots of info covered…..

Jan 21, 2020
She is a terrific educator and listener. This was my first visit with her, but I am very excited to work with her to address some of my issues that have not been addressed by my primary care physician.

Jan 21, 2020
Dr.Page listened to what I had to say and helped design a diet plan [removed – patient identifier] for group home staff to follow in taking care of my disabled son. I appreciated her recommendations with his other health issues. Most of all she interacted well with my son, she treated him with dignity and compassion!


Jan 20, 2020
She is very helpful

Jan 20, 2020
She is clearly very knowledgeable. I found her to also be courteous, patient and appropriately friendly and professional. I was very impressed.

Nov 18, 2019
She was fantastic – came into the room well prepared, asked me good questions and really listened. I will definitely see her again and refer others to her for care.